This lets us know that our reviews come from real guests, like you.If you stayed at this property through Booking.com you can write a review.One of the most picturesque neighbourhoods in Lille!Find quick answers or ask a question to the property.Thanks! ),Couples policies (are non-married individuals allowed? Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I will share your comments with our team. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams.Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. We are sorry that you were not happy about our food quality service but we have some hot food that you can cook in a microwave in our snack corner but I totally understand that you were maybe searching a real restaurant services with a large choice of food. We attach a particular attention to the stay and support of each of our customers. Normally when you see value for money, you think that it may not be a nice place, but it was spot on. Normally when you see value for money, you think that it may not be a nice place, but it was spot on. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Actual travel distances may vary.Please note that there are limited spaces in the car park and they are subject to availability.We'll show you places with private kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms etc.If you select this option, we'll show you popular.Please write a full question (it should contain a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters) and do not share any personal information.This email address is invalid. I have no doubt I will be in Lille again and I will definitely stay at Lille Centre Gares, the location was perfect, just a stones throw from the train station, the city centre, shops, restaurants, the lot!”,“Loved it. Please check your booking number and PIN and try again.You can only leave a review within 28 days after check out.Sorry, something went wrong. I am disappointed with the management of the hotel. Sincerely, The whole Suite Novotel team,Dear POONAM M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. The front desk team is super friendly, rooms are spacious & comfortable and the location is central to everything: train station with metro lines, dog park and historic town center.Great staff, great rooms and very nice breakfast even during the COVID pandemic!Staff were very pleasant and helpful, the room was a good size and well fitted out. • • Breakfast. (30-m2) rooms. Lille, Hauts-de-France 59777, FR +33 3 20 67 33 10. We were then moved into another room where the beds were pulled out but there were no sheets. I will share your comments with our team. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines.We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinion and experiences, which are critical in helping guests make well-informed decisions about where to stay.Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, and are treated with the utmost respect.Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after being moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. * It would be nicer if the window opened properly as it used to do before .. just a 8" opening makes the room feel claustrophobic.. Would be nice to have at least one English movie channel.Great location, efficient staff, room slightly tired.Dear SIMON M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Relax in our spacious, modern, 323-sq.ft. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more.After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We speak English and 43 other languages.Please check for travel restrictions. The room size is very good. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Breakfast good value for money. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. The location is top notch, breakfast super, polite personnel, and very clean, tidy rooms. All distances are measured in straight lines. Simple clean comfortable rooms. He was not only efficient, but also welcoming and spontaneously helpful in finding a place for dinner.Our first trip outside the UK in these very strange times.The hotel was well located and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Complimentary drink was just great as I arrived late and just wanted to have a drink before going to sleep.I arrived at the hotel to be informed there had been a flood. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content.Once a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service.We will use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content as well as the property replies to that content.We will allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. cutlery and tableware,option to reuse towels Choose your preferred language. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and similar details.Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question and answers. You will receive an email as soon as the property has answered your question.Your question will be published on Booking.com after it has been approved and answered.Questions and answers should be property or room related. daily cleaning opt-out.ibis Lille Centre Gares takes special requests - add in the next step!“My partner and I had a great time. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Staff. We are sincerely affected that the welcome of our team has conquered you. I will share your comments with our team. The breakfast is simple and good. They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment.By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. The room was very comfortable but we had one major issue, given the very high temperatures. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Rome2rio is a door-to-door travel information and booking engine, helping you get to and from any location in the world. We are grateful for your warm feedback. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted.Respect the privacy of others. I spent one night thee and was able to check in to the Novotel the following day. Room was kept clean and towels changed every morning.The location with easy access into the centre of Lille. Sincerely.Dear LAWRENCE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. Subterranean Lot • 814 Spaces • €€€ 13 Avenue Le Corbusier. straws Does the job well!”,“Close location to railway stations and centre of the city and all other attractions minutes walk. Lille Grand Palais is 2,150 feet away.The rooms at ibis Lille Centre Gares are equipped with a flat-screen TV, telephone and desk. (30-m2) rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. The hotel was super clean, modern, and really great value for money.”,“For two people we had two towels and one paper cup.”,“lovely staff, i got a good support from the reception team by providing the room before the agreed time as i arrived early to the hotel.”,“Loved it. All rights reserved.Great for two travellers. 13 Avenue Le Corbusier. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I forgot an item in my room when I checked out and left. I was transferred to another hotel locally. Get train times, compare prices & buy cheap train tickets for Lille-Europe to Paris Gare du Nord today. Open 7 days a week, from 5.00 to 24.00. Gare Lille Europe 13 Avenue Le Corbusier. The Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe hotel is close to the Eurostar station and just 5 minutes on foot from the city center. • I will share your comments with our team. Sincerely, The whole Suite Novotel team,Accessibility for people with reduced mobility,Accessibility for people with reduced mobility Details,Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team,WIFI in the communal areasFree WIFI in the common areas of the hotel.Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)Need access to your suite from 8am on the day of arrival? It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Travel may be permitted only for certain purposes and in particular, touristic travel may not be allowed.In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property.Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. Sincerely.Dear MARC D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We also inform you that we take note of each of your constructive remarks in order to improve our services. Booking.com may, at its own discretion, alter, modify, delete or otherwise change these Guidelines.Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services.We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from.The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. Simple clean comfortable rooms. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Breakfast good value for money. They also include a private bathroom with a shower and toilet.A buffet breakfast composed of sweet and savoury dishes such as eggs, fruit salad, yogurts and juices is served every day. Sincerely,Dear RENATO GIRO T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. The room was quiet, comfortable, had 2 seats, microwave, kettle, fridge and coffee machine and staff were helpful and pleasant. Kiss & Ride: free for the first 20 minutes (Boulevard de Turin; accessible via hall 2 – Parking “Gare Europe”; accessible via hall 3). The air conditioning was totally inadequate. Cleanliness. Gare Lille Europe . In addition, we are in few minutes’ walk from the city center. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first.Get exclusive access to member-only deals by email.“My partner and I had a great time. Breakfast. Booking.com’s role is that of a distributor of feedback from both guest and property.These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. Would definitely stay there again. The staff is extremely friendly and the facilities are Novotel standard, good as expected to be. Sorry that our food service do not suit you but we just have a snack corner but next time if that can help you we can suggest you some nice restaurant around the area. Sincerely, The whole Suite Novotel team,Dear JOAQUIM R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Would you mind trying again?These are some of the steps taken to provide more environmentally friendly travel:Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in,Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodation type. We were then brought the sheets, but no duvet covers and asked to make the beds ourselves. 'ALLSAFE' have created this stamp of approval to highlight this property's cleanliness and hygiene measures.Accor have introduced elevated hygiene & prevention measures to ensure your safety. Relax in our spacious, modern, 323-sq.ft. ),I already have a booking at this property,miniature toiletry bottles This seems totally inflexible to real time conditions and frankly unbecoming of a brand like ACCOR. The ALLSAFE label represents our new cleanliness & prevention standards and provides assurance that these standards have been met in our hotels.From 6 April 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of Coronavirus. We are sincerely affected that the welcome of our team has conquered you. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires.When would you like to stay at ibis Lille Centre Gares?Please enter your dates to check availability.This brand offers you the ultimate comfort; a new innovative bedding, Indeed, we are located right in front of the station Lille Europe, which is better for your travels. Pastries baked on site and fresh French Madeleine cakes are also on offer, as well as a hot beverage and a piece of fruit to take away. I complained about this to the reception staff and was told that it was not possible to change the A/C in the room and that was a policy from head office. I can take advantage of the Members' rate,Mid-scale hotel for short and longer stays.We are certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas to guarantee all health measures for your protection and to accommodate you in the best conditions. After a tour of the Grand Place, enjoy video and music on demand, take t ime out in our cozy bar or keep in shape in our fitness area. I will share your comments with our team. Sincerely, The whole Suite Novotel team,Dear HUW B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Gare Lille Europe. Does the job well!Close location to railway stations and centre of the city and all other attractions minutes walk. • It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I have no doubt I will be in Lille again and I will definitely stay at Lille Centre Gares, the location was perfect, just a stones throw from the train station, the city centre, shops, restaurants, the lot!For two people we had two towels and one paper cup.lovely staff, i got a good support from the reception team by providing the room before the agreed time as i arrived early to the hotel.Loved it. Please try again.Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you,Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by.Copyright © 1996–2020 Very good breakfast with 3 choices of meats and cheese, good coffee and breads.”,“The location with easy access into the centre of Lille. We found the room too hot almost all of the time. • Room was kept clean and towels changed every morning.”,1174220,1186820,1185210,1183880,1189640,1193070,1191110,1178480,1179650,1187510|5,1189390,1191290|4,1170590,1157880|4,1189780,1186930,1190340,1185060,1176490,1191000,1187950,1170100,1193330,1189330,1191290,1189330|2,1192510,1191290|2,1183210,1157880,1187510,1140200,1193870,1193190,1178620,1193750,1180000,ibis Lille Centre Gares (Hotel) (France) deals,Roubaix National Graduate School of Textile Engineering. After a tour of the Grand Place, enjoy video and music on demand, take t ime out in our cozy bar or keep in shape in our fitness area. Lille Grand Palais is 700 yards away. The location is top notch, breakfast super, polite personnel, and very clean, tidy rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I was quite shocked, because it's shaken my confidence in your policies.Friendly team and super, central location.We based ourselves at the hotel to spend a week exploring Lille and a few small villages closeby. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or quiet room than someone who’s stayed at the property before?We want you to share your story, both the good and the bad.